Shopping Cart

"28 Days In The Valley" Digital Album + Beanie

Regular price $19.98

Item is expected to ship around March 16.

Upon purchase, you will receive "Flawless" as an instant digital download, with future tracks to be emailed before album release. The remainder of the album will be available for download on March 16. 

  1. Flawless
  2. Who Do You Love
  3. Pretty When You’re High
  4. Mountain
  5. Freedom
  6. White Butterfly
  7. 28 Days In The Valley (Interlude)
  8. On My Knees
  9. Black Tar & Nicotine
  10. Philadelphia
  11. Ain’t Our Time To Die
  12. We Are Staars
  13. We Need Love

Please note: digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the United States.